top of page

Congratulations to the Silver Award Recipients May 2014!

All of the Colorado Girl Scouts who have achieved Girl Scouts Highest Awards this year have done amazing things! With your accomplishments, you have shown yourselves to be leaders in your community and advocates for others. Girl Scouts of Colorado is very proud of you all and the example you set!

Individual or combined Service Units are encouraged to plan celebrations honoring the highest awards recipients. Please contact your local Program Support Specialist for additional support.

Silver Award Recipients May 2014

Troop10561 – Granby

Brooke Stacy

Karmen Reynolds

Taylor Stacy

Troop19113 – Rifle

Chandra Starr

Hanna Spencer

Troop40584 – Monument

Amy Keisling

Camryn Palmer

Ciara Bobak

Emma Kerr

Erin Flood

Jenna Lewis

Julie Lacrampe

Madison Miller

Makayla Kocher

Morgan Senn

Muriel Evans

Shannon Heintz

Shelby Kravchin

Sydney Chytka

Tyesha Lockyer

Troop42012 – Colorado Springs

Jessica Butterly

Julia Uddenberg

Taylor James

Troop50675 – Broomfield

Faith Bochert

Faith Gardner

Haley Vasey

Madison Enney

Mika Zaharescu

Samantha Fleming

Troop51639 – Thornton

Amy McClure

Courtney Vignerot

Jillian Campbell

Joana Olsen

Kalani Moberg

Rita Bell

Troop81080 – Haxtun

Emma Duvall

bottom of page