top of page

Congratulations to the Silver Award Recipients June – August 2014!

All of the Colorado Girl Scouts who have achieved Girl Scouts Highest Awards this year have done amazing things! With your accomplishments, you have shown yourselves to be leaders in your community and advocates for others. Girl Scouts of Colorado is very proud of you all and the example you set!

Individual or combined Service Units are encouraged to plan celebrations honoring the highest awards recipients. Please contact your local Program Support Specialist for additional support.

Silver Award Recipients June – August 2014

Juliette – Arvada

Kendall Ritger

Troop11482 – Steamboat Springs

Amanda Walker

Daisy Thunstrom

Josephine Morrow

Katelyn Ibarra

Lana Pivarnik

Troop30146 – Pueblo

Jacquelyn Arellano

Taylor Lanoue

Troop40172 – Monument

Emily Hartlaub

Troop41642 – Buena Vista

Savannah Case

Troop43810 – Colorado Springs

Brooke Barber

Kaily Kessinger

Kali Normandy

Troop44598 – Colorado Springs

Isis Nichols

Maliya Gillins

Troop51369 – Lakewood

Annabelle Schaeffer

Elise Dillard

Haley Bolen

Sydney Barr-Manning

Troop51715 – Brighton

Alyssa Hill

Caitlyn Kane

Kyla Glenn

Morgan Starner

Troop52035 – Littleton

Arianna Hernandez

Destyny Bartel

Troop52494 – Arvada

Cassandra Sterns

Troop61951 – Highlands Ranch

Julia Anhalt

Troop62660 – Highlands Ranch

Ally Miniter

Emma Mays

Katie Lodge

Madison McCoy

Moira Davis

Molly Ireland

Riyan Shepherd

Victoria Gonzales

Troop62831 – Lonetree

Annika Rennaker

Madison Browning

Natalia Lopez

Sydney Becker

Tate Martell

Troop71720 – Lafayette

Bailey Craig

Hailey Ettinger

Nina Mays

Troop73101 – Nederland

Anna Sciacca-Peters

Joya Franck

Olivia Greeley



bottom of page