top of page

Congratulations to the Silver Award Recipients February 2014!

All of the Colorado Girl Scouts who have achieved Girl Scouts Highest Awards this year have done amazing things! With your accomplishments, you have shown yourselves to be leaders in your community and advocates for others. Girl Scouts of Colorado is very proud of you all and the example you set!

Our annual spring celebrations are now in full swing! Friends and family are invited to attend any of the following celebrations. Please RSVP for all events online:

  1. Fort Collins, April 25. Bronze, Silver and Gold Recognition, RSVP before April 11.

  2. Denver, April 29. Silver and Gold Recognition (Bronze encouraged to attend), RSVP before April 15.

  3. Boulder, May 4. Bronze, Silver, Gold and Bridging Celebration, RSVP before April 29.

  4. Colorado Springs, May 29. Bronze, Silver and Gold Recognition, RSVP before May 22.

Individual or combined Service Units are encouraged to plan celebrations honoring the highest awards recipients. Please contact your local Program Support Specialist for additional support.

Silver Award Recipients February 2014 Troop 34105 – Pueblo Jasmine Hollingsworth Mariah Cordova Megan Mayo Morgan Patton

Troop 40144 – Colorado Springs Amani Monroe Doris Carroll Emily Ouellette Laura Livelli Lillian Vandeweghe Madyson Craver Makenna Sauer Maria Carrero Megan Hennessey Sarah Wettemann

Troop 40551 – Colorado Springs Alexia Lucero Alexys Townsend Emily Grant Lydia Donahue Mercedes Melendez

Troop 42086 – Colorado Springs Adrielle Baker Elysia Tuttle Faith Parker Kearra Hahne Mollie Metts Victoria Grossman

Troop 50031 – Thornton Anika Malone Apoorva Seth Bethani Hartman Carissa Flores Hailey Bickford Josephine Martin Madchen Craig Olivia Johnson Quinn Halgrimson Samantha Martin Shaela Burkert Stephanie Hardee

Troop 51303 – Littleton Claire Gibson Lillian Mullen

Troop 53302 – Golden Lucy Bennett

Troop 60054 – Aurora Gracelyn Gutierrez Mariana Zerr

Troop 60193 – Littleton Anna Poelma Ashley Mcferrin Daphne Salisbury

Troop 61059 – Aurora Addison Meyer Aubrey Berger Brooklin Banks Jenice Bates Keiondra Wilkerson Kennedy Soureka Sunsiray Fields

Troop 61791 – Highlands Ranch Abrianna Desmond Justine Monsell

Troop 61951 – Highlands Ranch Alexis Brooker Allyson Story Fiorella Carlassare Kaitlyn Krason

Troop 62573 – Centennial Annie Morrison Elizabeth Kahalley Emily Fairbairn Gwyneth Ormes Jenna Link Rachel Moes Victoria Delate

Troop 62677 – Highlands Ranch Jillian Holladay Rachel Flin

Troop 62699 – Aurora Alyson Ranucci Mariah Byers Sydne Wiederspan Tatyana Bull

Troop 69619 – Highlands Ranch Hannah Moore

Troop 70480 – Niwot Kayleigh Limbach

Troop 70552 – Frederick Hannah Stewart

Troop 71245 – Fort Collins Annie Nay Jenjira Siripachana Jessa Salvador Katherine Carlson

Troop 71619 – Lafayette Claire Hankla Emily Moore Hannah Topliss Jessica Shuler



bottom of page