top of page

Congratulations to the Silver Award Recipients April 2015!

All of the Colorado Girl Scouts who have achieved Girl Scouts Highest Awards this year have done amazing things! With your accomplishments, you have shown yourselves to be leaders in your community and advocates for others. Girl Scouts of Colorado is very proud of you all and the example you set!

Individual or combined Service Units are encouraged to plan celebrations honoring the highest awards recipients. Please contact your local Program Support Specialist for additional support.

Our annual spring celebrations are now in full swing! Friends and family are invited to attend any of the following celebrations. Please RSVP for all events online:

Silver Award Recipients April 2015

Troop40921 -Colorado Springs

Madison  Hagan

Bernadine  Warnick

Troop40969 -Colorado Springs

Ryliegene  Christiansen

Troop42012 -Colorado Springs

Sage  Stenhaug

Troop42393 -Colorado Springs

Emma Remley

TROOP61888 -Highlands Ranch

Megan Rutland

Kari Reuter

Laurel Thompson

Lindsey Anhalt

Troop63038 -Centennial

Aubriana Hudiburgh

Erica Winkler

Shayla Noon

Megan Thurlow

Jessica Alles

Troop84182 -Vernon

Hanna Ellis

Jade Weaver

TROOP60470 -Centennial

Destiny Nelson

Emma Wegwart

Kalista Welsh

Troop44117 -Colorado Springs

Cheyenne Baratti

Troop70552 -Firestone

Trinity Allen

Troop51371 -Granby

Deana Camm

Kirsten Schneider

Kodi Campbell

Rylee Bogert

Yana  Camm

Katelynn Larison

Kayla Davis

Lela Myers

Neva Meindl

Troop43701 -Colorado Springs

Erin  Ruane

Troop44363 -Colorado Springs

Abigail  Heiser

TROOP62459 -Highlands Ranch

Ashlynn  Piwowarczyk

Ruby  Jarvis

Shealyn  Cooke

TROOP62459 -Littleton

Hannah  Lillard

Sarah  Hull



bottom of page