top of page

Congratulations to the Bronze Award Recipients from January 2014!

All of the Colorado Girl Scouts who have achieved Girl Scouts Highest Awards this year have done amazing things! With your accomplishments, you have shown yourselves to be leaders in your community and advocates for others. Girl Scouts of Colorado is very proud of you all and the example you set!

Individual or combined Service Units are encouraged to plan celebrations honoring the highest awards recipients. Please contact your local Program Support Specialist for additional support.

Bronze Award Recipients January 2014

Troop 10098 – Grand Junction Johneth Price Troop 14643 – Grand Junction Kalea Potter Troop 43592 – Monument Cassidy Werner Troop 60008 – Englewood Marissa Moreland Troop 60702 – Centennial Abigail Johnson Adrianna Johnston Amberly Kroha Anna Durr Emma Gardner Laura Greichen Lauren Stephens Lillian Richards Rachel Lindell Skye Martichuski Troop 73323 – Superior Abigail Mousseau Ashleigh  Lightbody Emily McGarry Kaitlyn Alves Taylor Johnston Troop 73357 – Louisville Annie Fowle Astrid Borsholm Ava McDonald Caitlin Sagrillo Celia Pacheco Emmy Ayad Gabriella Wyckoff Lily Esterline Mattie McKenna Naomi Smith Natalie Powers Sara Pilot Shannon Blanco



bottom of page