top of page

Congratulations to the Silver Award Recipients January 2014!

All of the Colorado Girl Scouts who have achieved Girl Scouts Highest Awards this year have done amazing things! With your accomplishments, you have shown yourselves to be leaders in your community and advocates for others. Girl Scouts of Colorado is very proud of you all and the example you set!

Individual or combined Service Units are encouraged to plan celebrations honoring the highest awards recipients. Please contact your local Program Support Specialist for additional support.

Silver Award Recipients January 2014

Troop 10020 – Lake City Kayla Chambers Troop 10120 – Grand Junction Kalina Mow Troop 10132 – Grand Junction Carissa Crawford Troop 50162 – Lakewood Sydni Sich Troop 51303 – Littleton Anastasia Bowles Troop 51435 – Golden Ashley Dale Clare Darling Elizabeth Koch Grace Kern Katelyn Maher Kathleen McMurtrey Kaylee Coffman Megan Feiner Megan Higgins Sophie Matthews Troop 61292 – Parker Alexandra Merrill Isabelle Diranna Natasha Diranna Troop 69604 – Littleton Kelsey Harry Troop 70480 – Niwot Ashlin Hult Hailey Noterman Mari Barrett Troop 72580 – Superior Emily Locker Haley Patterson Shelby Oke



bottom of page