top of page

Congratulations to the Silver Award Recipients April 2014!

All of the Colorado Girl Scouts who have achieved Girl Scouts Highest Awards this year have done amazing things! With your accomplishments, you have shown yourselves to be leaders in your community and advocates for others. Girl Scouts of Colorado is very proud of you all and the example you set!

Individual or combined Service Units are encouraged to plan celebrations honoring the highest awards recipients. Please contact your local Program Support Specialist for additional support.

Silver Award Recipients April 2014

Troop 33246 – Pueblo West

Brittany Ruby

Emily Liebnow

Hannah Delmarco

Hope Edgecomb

Joey Parks

Jordan Paisley

Kayla Mello

Portia Carrera

Tori English

Troop 50301 – Lakewood

Holly Hufford

Troop 50548 – Arvada

Carrie Bishop

Katherine Wood

Troop 51887 – Thornton

Ameila Tomshack

Audrey Pass

Danise Bachman

Elexis Richards

Emily Clark

Jordan Wood

Mykaela Ryan

Troop 52276 – Thornton

Alexis Baker

Athena Short

Lauren Kettler

Makenna Watson

Payton Pritchard

Troop 52758 – Westminster

Alison George

Ariana Ehrenfeucht

Emily Butler

Helina Thoma

Lauren Buckley

Lauren Davis

Meghan Schutt

Savannah Purdy

Shaughnessy Schmidt

Troop 61189 – Parker

Kirsten Newkirk

Troop 62183 – Castle Rock

Ariana Fleet

Blayn Masoner

Isabel Ellertson

Kaitlin Sanchez

Shannon Thompson

Troop 62518 – Castle Rock

Aspen Medberry

Jocelyn Tweddle

MeganMay Phibbs

Paige Ferguson

Troop 70634 – Longmont

Darcy Traynor

Emily Potter

Jewel Ng

Macy Brown

Natalie Trujillo

Troop 72312 – Windsor

Makena Sanger

Troop 73265 – Erie

Emily Arnold-Mages

Emma Lilly

Lindsey Welch

Rowan Phillips

Troop 73830 – Firestone

Brianna Nuss

bottom of page