top of page

Congratulations to the Bronze Award Recipients September 2014!

All of the Colorado Girl Scouts who have achieved Girl Scouts Highest Awards this year have done amazing things! With your accomplishments, you have shown yourselves to be leaders in your community and advocates for others. Girl Scouts of Colorado is very proud of you all and the example you set!

Individual or combined Service Units are encouraged to plan celebrations honoring the highest awards recipients. Please contact your local Program Support Specialist for additional support.

Bronze Award Recipients September 2014

Troop11665 – Granby

Abby Kuhnel

Amanda Freeman

Cate Kauber

Dominvka Reventaite

Emily Lantermans

Krista Conrad

Madeline Ruttenberg

Troop12214 – Grand Junction

Bella Gigoux

Kendyl Macaskill

Troop40206 – Colorado Springs

Ariana Mares

Claire Costa

Lisa Ward

Troop43485 – Colorado Springs

Iris Eisele

Kelsey Buzbee

Troop43661 – Monument

Lily Goudreau

Troop43841 – Colorado Springs

Brooke Unsell

Emily Nelson

Gabrielle Pylate

Troop44005 – Colorado Springs

Abigale Pace

Isabella Anderson

Madison Brace

Troop44179 – Colorado Springs

Gianna Walla

Troop52525 – Arvada

Gabriela Rubio

Troop53112 – Lakewood

Cadence Allen

Emily Garcia

Gina Cowhick

Grace Cambruzzi

Gretchen Franz

Lauren Yarnell

Lindsey Mink

Molly Rogers

Troop53279 – Westminster

Bridget Glaspey

Ella Decker

Jelena Price

Julianna Carlson

Samantha Bonfiglio-Oswald

Shelby Miles

Troop53572 – Westminster

Carlie Hartwick

Troop53947 – Breckenridge

Lily Windsor

Madison Fortner

McKenna Ritchea

Skylar Halverson

Sophia Elsass

Troop60912 – Parker

Avery Thomas

Molly Peek

Troop63274 – Highlands Ranch

Abigail Johnson

Emily Wilson

Shantell Hafner

Taylor Walters

Troop64099 – Aurora

Andrea Kaiser

Caitlyn Silvester

Claire Hurd

Troop69649 – Thornton

Annie McDonnell

Troop72081 – Longmont

Emma Polischak

Gwendolyn Kamenides

Haley Jones

Katie Wilson

Molly Mathews

Zoe Bucklin

Troop73362 – Erie

Isabelle Sease

Troop82928 – Brush

Angelis Medina

Karmia Strand

Madison Stewart-March

Makayla Salazar

Oriyana Pribble



bottom of page